Customer Reviews

Read what some of our satisfied insurance customers have to say about Metroland Agency!

 

Metroland Agency5
Rated 5 out of 5 based on 2 rated reviews.
  • Claude Roe
    5 stars
  • AG
    They are so knowledgable and helpful.

    “They are so knowledgable and helpful. Not only did they get me a cheaper rate on personal auto insurance they actually sat with me for over an hour to explain what commercial insurance I need and what it would cover.”

    January 20th, 2016 by Metroland Agency
  • DL
    I was impressed.

    “I was extremely pleased with the pleasant manner in which Shirley secured the “hard-to-find” coverage needed. She was very helpful, courteous, quick and efficient as she persisted to find the lowest price available. I was impressed.

    January 20th, 2016 by Metroland Agency
  • DR
    She was able to save me over $250.00 on my homeowners insurance.

    “I worked with Stacy Mauceri who was extremely helpful and organized. She assisted me with both the home and auto insurance. She got back to me quickly and was very passionate about her job. She was able to save me over $250.00 on my homeowners insurance. I am very pleased to have met Stacy and appreciate all the help she provided.

    January 20th, 2016 by Metroland Agency
  • DR
    ...knowledgeable to the extreme and very friendly.

    “I thought that the representative that waited on me was helpful to the utmost, knowledgeable to the extreme and very friendly.

    January 20th, 2016 by Metroland Agency
  • JM
    Stacy saved me almost $300. thanks
  • JT
    I was very happy to hear of my savings.

    “I was very happy to hear of my savings. If possible I will send a friend to your agency.

    January 20th, 2016 by Metroland Agency
  • KS
    Saved us over $200.00 on car insurance, motorcycle insurance...

    “Saved us over $200.00 on car insurance, motorcycle insurance as cut in half for the same coverage and our daughter’s first car insurance was the cheapest with this agency.

    January 20th, 2016 by Metroland Agency
  • EO
    They have gone above and beyond to work with me on a difficult insurance issue.

    “Everyone I have dealt with at your agency has been helpful and professional. They have gone above and beyond to work with me on a difficult insurance issue. I’m extremely grateful. Special thanks to Shirley

    January 20th, 2016 by Metroland Agency
  • RS
    The process was quick and only required a few phone calls...

    “This was my first time getting insurance for a car on my own plan. My father recommended going through your company. The process was quick and only required a few phone calls on my part. Todd gave me a variety of coverage options to consider and found the best deal very quickly. I’m very impress by what little hassle I had to go through.

    January 20th, 2016 by Metroland Agency

January 20th, 2016 by Metroland Agency
January 20th, 2016 by Metroland Agency